Podcasts · Star Wars · Star Wars Rebels · Youtube

Star Wars Culture: How Rebels Rejuvenated the Fandom with Sal Perales

This week Hannah and Jordan sit down with seasoned cosplayer Sal Perales. He is a wonderful fan of Rebels and has fantastic insight to the broader Star Wars community. Come join our conversation with him as we talk about his experience in cosplaying and also the impact the Rebels TV show had on the story of those characters. Be sure to subscribe to Star Wars Culture! You can watch our episodes live every Wednesday at 5pm PST, 8pm EST and 11am AEST. The Rogue Rebels

https://www.instagram.com/theroguereb…

https://twitter.com/RogueRebelsFam

Hosted by Hannah Raeside and Jordan Chaffer https://www.instagram.com/hantheraeside/ https://www.instagram.com/tbluepulser66/

Engineered by Nikk Serrano​ and Chad https://www.instagram.com/nikktk7272/ https://twitter.com/Chadbti

Graphic Designed by Jordan Chaffer

Executive produced by Chris Seekell

Podcast Network Produced by Clarice Taylor and Tyler Bucks

Social Media by Benjamin Hart and Joel Davis

The Podcast’s Social Media Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/swculturepod/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/SWCulturePod

Culture Slate’s Social Media

https://www.facebook.com/CultureSlate

https://twitter.com/CultureSlate

https://www.instagram.com/CultureSlate/

https://www.tiktok.com/@cultureslate

Join Our Discord: https://discord.gg/whzkpdB

Please support us on Patreon! https://www.patreon.com/CultureSlate

Audible 30-Day Free Trial https://amzn.to/3cfeebq

Find more at https://www.cultureslate.com/ #StarWarsCosplaying #StarWarsRebels #StarWarsCulture

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s